0113 244 2457 office@littlelondonprimary.co.uk

Term Dates Safeguarding

View navigation

Little London Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

For Parents and Carers

Term Dates

Spring term 2022

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Spring term (first half) Tuesday 4 January Friday 18 February
Half term Monday 21 February Friday 25 February
Spring term (second half) Monday 28 February Friday 1 April
Easter holiday Monday 4 April Monday 18 April

Summer term 2022

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Summer term (first half) Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
May bank holiday Monday 2 May Monday 2 May
Half term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
Summer term (second half) Monday 6 June Tuesday 26 July
Summer holidays Friday 22 July Friday 2 September

Training Days

Friday 22 June 2022